I’m not sheepish about baaaa-d puns.

Hello fine fellows!

It has been a crazy few weeks over here, and I haven’t been in the kitchen! Crazy, I know. I’ve just been hired as a full-time librarian and it’s awesome! I’m adjusting to my schedule, but haven’t had as much time to play around in the kitchen–hence my lack of sharing recipes.

I hope to be back in full swing shortly, though, don’t you fret. It’s just going to be a while, as I adjust. In the meantime, enjoy a silly joke or two, maybe make some popcorn and sprinkle it with cinnamon and salt, and above all–just have fun.

Yes, I got a bit motivational on you. Don’t worry about it. beets

Leave a Reply

